Shoreham-by-Sea Methodist Church © 2020    All rights reserved  - Last updated: 17-Jan-21

Part of The West Sussex (Coast and Downs) Circuit Part of South East District Privacy Notice Worship




Friday 25th December

10:00am

Rev Ian Couchman




Sunday 27th December

10:30am
ZOOM

Mr. Pat Marshall




Sunday 3rd January

10:30am
Zoom

Rev. Ian Couchman

Tuesday 5th January

7.00pm
ZOOM

Rev, Ian Couchman

Sunday 10th January

10:30am
Zoom

Rev Ian Couchman

Tuesday 12th January

7:00pm
Zoom

Mr. Daniel Dawkins

Sunday 17th January

10:30am
Zoom

Rev. Ian Couchman

Tuesday 19th January

7:00pm
Zoom

Rev. Ian Couchman

Sunday 24th January

10:30am
Zoom

Bridget Quint

Tueday 26th January

7.00pm
Zoom

Mr. Pat Marshall

Sunday 31st January

10.30am
Zoom

Daniel Dawkins

Worship in our own church is important to us but we always want to make sure it is safe.  With the new COVID strain and the new lockdown measures of Tier 4, we feel it is better to be safe and close the church for the moment.


We currently have 2 zoom services a week.  One on Tuesday at 7pm and another on Sundays 10:30am.  If you are interested in attending any or all of these, then please email us on info@shoreham.adursectormethodists.org.uk for the zoom details.